D23 2019 Series: Walt Disney World 5

Epcot will feature four neighborhoods: World Showcase, World Celebration, World Nature, and World Discovery. These neighborhoods will feature new experiences, destinations, celebrate curiosity, and the magic of possibility.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s