Oogie Boogie Bash 2022

Grab your broom and trick-or-treat bags because Oogie Boogie Bash is BACK for the 2022 spooky season. Suppose you are new here and have no idea what Oogie Boogie Bash is. In that case, it is a family-friendly paid after-hours even at Disney California Adventure Park at the Disneyland Resort in California. It includes after-hours park access to treat trails, photo opportunities, entertainment, attractions, spooky fun decor, and so much more! Guests can check in 3 hours before the event. At 6 pm, the official party begins, and ghouls of all ages will be treated to 5 hours of Halloween fun, including special Halloween-themed entertainment, attractions, character sighting, and so much more!

Details:

  • Disney California Adventure Park
  • Select Nights September 6 – October 31, 2022
  • Time 6 pm -11 pm
  • Mix In Time: 3 pm

Highlights:

  • Early admission to DCA
  • Immersive Treat Trails
  • Character Experiences
  • Special Decor and More
  • Limited Capacity
  • Frightfully Fun Parade
  • Villains Grove
  • Carthay Circle Spellbounding Transformations
  • Commemorative Keepsakes

Tickets will go on sale for Magic Key Holders starting June 28 at 9 am Pacific Time. D23 members can purchase an exclusive night taking place on Saturday, September 10, 2022. General Admission tickets will go on sale on June 30, 2022. Tickets will start at $129 per guest (ages 3+). 

Dates:

  • Tues, Sept 6, 2022 
  • Sat, Sept 10, 2022 (D23 Member exclusive night)
  • Tues, Sept 13, 2022
  • Thurs, Sept 15, 2022
  • Sunday, Sept 18, 2022
  • Tues, Sept 20, 2022
  • Thurs, Sept 22, 2022
  • Sun, Sept 25, 2022 
  • Tues, Sept 27, 2022
  • Thurs, Sept 29, 2022
  • Sun, Oct 2, 2022
  • Tues, Oct 4, 2022
  • Thurs, Oct 6, 2022 
  • Sun, Oct 9, 2022
  • Tues, Oct 11, 2022
  • Thurs, Oct 13, 2022
  • Sun, Oct 16, 2022
  • Tues, Oct 18, 2022
  • Thurs, Oct 20, 2022
  • Sun, Oct 23, 2022 
  • Tues, Oct 25, 2022
  • Thurs, Oct 27, 2022
  • Sat, Oct 29, 2022 
  • Mon, Oct 31, 2022

Have you ever been to Oogie Boogie Bash? Are you planning on going again this year?

-Dezi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s